スポンサーリンク

Bitcoinは$ 4000マークの周りに戻る

Bitcoinは、午前8時(BST)(午後3時)直前にコインを4000ドル以下に落とした。しかし、VSTXXXは、夏期8.57午前(同3.57午時)にわずかに反発し、1日のドルに対する0.8%の下落に相当する4,024.07ドルとなった。ディップにもかかわらず、仮想通貨は過去最高値を維持しています。

Bitcoin is back around the $4000 mark
Bitcoin dropped below $4,000 a coin just before 8.00 a.m. BST (3.00 a.m. ET). But, at 8.57 a.m. BST (3.57 a.m. ET), the cryptocurrency has rallied slightly to $4,024.07, equivalent to a 0.8% drop against the dollar on the day. Despite the dip, the cryptocurrency remains near historic highs, as the 3-month price chart below shows.

Business Insider

スポンサーリンク

シェアする

  • このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加

フォローする